Aerosmith Guitar Backing Tracks


Aerosmith is an American rock band that was formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1970. The band is composed of Steven Tyler (vocals), Joe Perry (guitar), Brad Whitford (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass), and Joey Kramer (drums).

Known for their blues-influenced hard rock sound, Aerosmith has released numerous hit songs throughout their career, including “Dream On,” “Sweet Emotion,” and “Walk This Way.”

The band has sold over 150 million records worldwide, making them one of the best-selling music artists of all time.

They have also won several awards, including four Grammy Awards, and have been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Aerosmith Song List